6 Hour Point & Insurance Reduction Program (IPIRP) - $29.99
How it Works:
Online Defensive Driving:
4-Hour First-Time Driver Course - $29.99
The Florida First Time Driver Class, also known as the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) Course, is required by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles for all first time driver’s license applicants under Florida Statute 322.095. If you’ve never received a driver’s license in any state, country, or jurisdiction, the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course has to be completed before applying for a learner’s permit in the state of Florida.
The TLSAE course is also required for licensed drivers under 21 years of age who have received a notice of suspension for driving with an illegal blood alcohol level of .02 - .05. After successful completion of this class, students can submit their request to the Bureau of Administrative Review in order to start the process of obtaining a hardship license.
After this course is completed successfully, teenagers aged 15-18 can enroll in the Florida Learner’s Permit course in order to test for their learner’s permit. If they are over the age of 18, they are not eligible to receive a Florida learner’s permit and will instead take necessary steps to receive a Florida driver's license.
Official DMV Knowledge Exam (Permit Test) - $39.99
Before taking this exam, new drivers must first take the Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education Course, also known as the Drug & Alcohol course, START or DATA (mentioned above).This is the Official Florida Learner's Permit Exam; it can be taken online quickly and easily by anyone age 14-17. The test is 60-minutes long with 50 questions. Once students achieve a passing score of 80%, they will be eligible for a Florida learner’s permit Once students achieve a passing score of 80%, they will be eligible for a Florida learner’s permit and on their way to becoming a safe and responsible driver!
Permit Practice Test - $10.99
The permit prep test is only for practice. It helps students get familiar with the types of questions they’ll be asked and it is timed just like the official knowledge exam. Our practice exam will highlight incorrect answers and show the correct answer so students can learn from their mistakes. This is a great opportunity to brush up on knowledge about road signs, driving laws, and defensive driving techniques. Students who complete our practice exams have a much higher chance of passing the real Florida Permit Exam on the first try!
4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course - $29.99
The Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) course is for drivers who:
By electing to take a driver improvement course, drivers will receive an 18% reduction in their fine, prevent points on their license, and prevent an increase in their auto insurance as a result of
6-Hour Mature Driver Course - $29.99
Florida drivers over the age of 55+ who complete this course receive a state mandated 10% discount on their auto insurance premium for 3 years (per Statute 627.0652) All auto insurance companies in Florida are mandated to recognize this discount once a driver has successfully completed this course. This course is designed to be a refresher on safe driving, new laws and new factors that lead to distracted driving.
8-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course - $49.99
This course is for Florida drivers who have received 2 traffic tickets in a 12-month period and have been court-ordered by a judge to take the course. The course has several other namesincluding: 8-Hour Traffic School, 8-Hour Intermediate Course, 8-Hour SDAPP Course
8-Hour Aggressive Driver Improvement Course - $59.99
This 8 Hour Aggressive Course is intended for drivers who have been ordered by a judge to attend because they have shown signs of aggressive driving behavior, such as: accumulating an excessive number of citations, driving with excessive speed, or unknowingly driving with asuspended license.
12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course - $79.99
This course is for those wanting to reinstate a revoked or suspended license in Florida.It also meets the requirements of a court-ordered driver improvement course in Florida or Virginia. Note: This course is not for those working to address DUI-related suspensions. Upon enrolling into the 12-Hour ADI, students are provided a Verification of Enrollment Certificate that can be used to obtain a hardship license.
4-Hour Parenting Course (Divorce) - $29.99
This course, officially known as the Parent Education & Family Stabilization Course, is approved by the Florida Department of Children and Families and required in Florida Courts when parties in a dissolution of marriage have minor children.*per State of Florida, statute 61.21